Equipe

DIREÇÃO:

Anisio Lasievicz - anisio@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

 

COORDENADORES

Rafael da Silva Tangerina - rafaeltangerina@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Marcos Rocha - marcos_rocha@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

 

EQUIPE DE TÉCNICOS PEDAGÓGICOS/PROFESSORES

Alan Eduardo Wolinski - alan_eduardo@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Alan Henrique Abreu Dias

Allyson Felipe dos Santos - allyson_silva@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Anderson Rodrigo Pereira da Graça - anderson_rodrigo@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Camila Valente Maiolino

Elisiane Campos de Oliveira Albrecht - elisiane_oliveira@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Huellington Robert Vargas da Silva - huellington@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Jackson Cesar de Lima

Luana Herrera Garcia - luana_garcia@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Marcelo Domingos Leal - marceloleal@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Pascualina Baggio - pascualinabaggio@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Rafael Briones Matheus - rafael_briones@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Tamara Francislaine Santana - tamara_santana@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

Tiago Henrique da Luz - tiago_henrique@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

 

EQUIPE AGENTES EDUCACIONAIS II:

Daniele Cordeiro Muraro - danielemuraro@parquedaciencia.pr.gov.br

 

 

EQUIPE DE AGENTES EDUCACIONAIS I: